LATEST OPENING TIMES - MAY and JUNE

Latest opening times for May and June 2021.

Here are our latest opening times although they may change without notice.

Sunday 16th May 2021 12.00 – 5.00pm last entry 4.00pm

OUTSIDE EXHIBITS ONLY
Wednesday 19th May 2021 10.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 21st May 2021
Saturday 22nd May 2021 12.00 – 5.00pm
Sunday 23rd May 2021
Wednesday 26th May 2021 10.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 28th May 2021
Saturday 29th May 2021 12.00 – 5.00pm
Sunday 30th May 2021
Monday 31st May 2021
Wednesday 2nd June 2021 10.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 4th June 2021
Saturday 5th June 2021 12.00 – 5.00pm
Sunday 6th June 2021
Wednesday 9th June 2021 10.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 11th June 2021
Saturday 12th June 2021 12.00 – 5.00pm
Sunday 13th June 2021
Wednesday 16th June 2021 10.30am – 5.00pm
Friday 18th June 2021
Saturday 19th June 2021 12.00 – 5.00pm
Sunday 20th June 2021

 

Restricted museum access - café, aircraft interiors or buildings access available.

Toilet facilities open from 17th May

- Adults (18+) £5.00, children (8+) £2.00, under 8 free.
- Contactless card payment only please.
- No booking required.

Notice To Pet Owners: No pets are permitted except for assistance dogs. Pets are permitted in the car park.

Please note the government guidelines on group sizes (max. 30) and social distancing - see www.gov.uk